Wichita Mountains Lagniappe

July 31, 2016 at 4:30 am (Bird photography, Birds - Oklahoma, National Wildlife Refuges (US Fish & Wildlife), Nature, Nature photography, Oklahoma, Photography, Wichita Mountains NWR, Wildflowers, Wildlife)

_DSC7299-copy

Mississippi Kite

Since my job here in Oklahoma serves as a wonderful outlet for my creative need to explore via photography and writing, I’ve paid less attention to my blog. So here’s a big of lagniappe for images I don’t think I’ve used yet in my explorations of the Wichita Mountains Wildlife Refuge this summer.

_DSC7237-copy

Longhorn-cows-May,-Wichita-Mts-OK-(2)-copy

_DSC7260-copy

_DSC7395-copy

_DSC7360-copy

_DSC7357-copy

_DSC7356-copy

_DSC7278-copy

_DSC7323-copy

_DSC7311-copy

_DSC7231-copy

_DSC7227-copy

_DSC7217

Feel free to reblog or share

Website:  CindyMcIntyre.com

Online gallery:  Smugmug and Fine Art America

Join my Facebook Page

Contact:  cindy at cindymcintyre.com

Leave a Reply

